OFII’s organization

OFII is administered by a Board of Administrators consisting of a President, a General Director appointed by Decree and 15 members.

The 15 members consist of a vice-president, State representatives (8), personnel representatives (2) and qualified professionals (4).

The President and the General Director are designated by Decree:

Rémy SCHWARTZ who was appointed President by Decree of 14 January, 2013.
Didier LESCHI who was appointed General Director by Decree of 17 December, 2015 and Decree of 13 November, 2018.

The organizational chart of the OFII, updated in March 2021.

Simplified list of the OFII Administrative Council, updated in November 2020.

The DEPAFI-OFII convention (Convention for the delegation of special and flat rate contributions scheduling management).

The decision to create a committee of wise men at the OFII.